My 500 Words Day 2 (For Me, I joined a day late)

I’ve done my 500 words for today. It’s a lot harder than it was yesterday. It’s hard to write something so mediocre after such a great start yesterday. Well, I wouldn’t call yesterday’s work great but it was a lot more comprehensive than I expected from continuous rambling. I saw a post on the Facebook group, expressing similar sentiments. It’s just nice to know that someone is sharing the same problem. It makes me feel more normal.

I can’t post today’s 500 words though. Some of it is pretty personal. Which is one of the things I was afraid would happen when I freewrite. Oh well, it was just nice to stick to the routine 🙂

Leave a Reply

