HE LIFTS US UP: Thanks for Rescuing Me! (Psalm 30:1)

ChristianBlessings

RESCUE
Well I have written several times that I pray for God to tell me what He wants me to write about on my blog. So, again, one night as I went to bed, I told the Lord that He would have to tell me because I did not know what to write about the next day. Well, at 3:01 am, I was suddenly woken up by a sound. I really don’t remember if it was a “knock, knock” or a “ring, ring” because I went back to sleep after I read my bible. You see, I know that it was God waking me up. I know that it was a scripture that correlated to that time… In fact, I knew that it was Psalms…I just did not know at that time what I would find…

View original post 261 more words

Leave a Reply

