It’s when the f…

It’s when the fear of failure is greatest that you start failing.

If you let that fear consume you.

(And I would like to believe that this is something original I came up with. It’s something that has run through my mind so many times. I’ve lived the consequences of not acting due to fear and I’d like to immortalize this realization in this post as a message to all and a reminder for myself. I think there are many that give the same thought but don’t recall running into anything so similar. But if you know of any quote that is similar to this of which I should give due credit, please feel free to inform me đŸ™‚  )

Leave a Reply

